Sales Offices

ALBANIA

M.A.D. d.o.o.
Mitja Piber
Pot na Lisice 4, 4260 Bled, Slovenia
Tel.: +386 83 850 599
E-mail: mitja.piber@gmail.com

AUSTRIA

Luhta Sportswear Company / LUHTA AUSTRIA GmbH
GUSSWERK Gebäude 10, Haus D-01/EG.
Söllheimerstraße 16, A-5101 Bergheim
Tel. +43 662 890 059, Fax +43 662 890 05940
E-mail: office.austria@luhta.com

Director/Österreich: Ingo Jost

Thomas Reindl
Mobil: +43 664 8867 0964
E-Mail: thomas.reindl@luhta.com

Ines Radacher
Mobil: +43 664 8873 4295
E-Mail: ines.radacher@luhta.com

Handelsagentur Peter Jakob
Mobil: +43 664 913 6178
E-Mail: office@agentur-jakob.at

BENELUX

Poort van Midden Gelderland Rood 5A, 6666 LS Heteren
Tel. Office +31 2 638 95909, Fax +31 26 442 6520
Office E-mail: kantoor@luhta.com

Country Manager: Remco Pelser
E-Mail: remco.pelser@luhta.com
Mobile +31 6 250 70620

Icepeak Belgium & Luxembourg:
G-Force bvba
Christophe Heuvelmans
Pacificatiestraat 7, 2000 Antwerpen
Tel Office +32 3 237 6406, Fax +32 3 257 7612
E-Mail: info@gforce.be

Icepeak Netherlands:
Luhta Sportswear Company / L-Fashion Group Netherlands BV
Poort van Midden Gelderland Rood 5A, 6666 LS Heteren
Tel. Office +31 26 389 5909, Fax +31 26 442 6520
Office E-mail:kantoor@luhta.com

Bart Mutsaers
Mobile: +31 6 443 00784
E-Mail: bart.mutsaers@luhta.com

Dominique Smit-Pelser
Mobile: +31 6 461 70666
E-Mail: dominique.pelser@luhta.com

Arthur Hartogs
Mobile: +31 6 272 65109
E-mail:arthur.hartogs@luhta.com

BULGARIA

Sport Depot S.A.
Building Sport Depot, Business Park Sofia, 1766 Sofia, Bulgaria
Tel.+359 2 976 4500, E-Mail: sales@sportdepot.bg

CZECH REPUBLIC

Sintra Sport S.R.O.
Tibor Tapus
Zlatovksa 1962, 911 05 TRENCIN
Phone/fax: 00421 32 6529110, E-Mail: tibor@ba.sintra.sk
Mobile: 00421 905 514 333

CHINA

Luhta Sportswear Company / L-Fashion (Suzhou) Apparel Co. Ltd.
15 Jianpu Road, Suzhou Industry Park, SIP 215126 SUZHOU
Tel.+ 86-512-62603488, Fax +86-512-62603489

DENMARK

Sport Danmark A/S
Heike Dreyer
Baltorpbakken 5-7, DK-2750 Ballerup
Tel. +45 43 28 72 00, Fax +45 43 63 02 77
E-mail: hd@spormaster.dk

ESTONIA, LATVIA & LITHUANIA

OÜ SPORTWORLD
Imre Truu
Laki 5 / II Floor, EE-10621 Tallinn, Estonia
Tel. +372 6750 004, Mobile +372 5300 5300
E-mail: Imre@sportworld.ee

FRANCE

Luhta Sportswear Company / L-Export France Sarl
Service client zone Rhones Alpes Auvergne
Sylvie SIMONE
PAE les Glaisins, 11 Rue du Pré Faucon, F-74940 Annecy Le Vieux
Tel : +33 (0)4 50 02 84 41, E-Mail : sylvie.simone@luhta.com

Luhta Sportswear Company / L-Export France Sarl
Service client zone autres
Valérie GUILLE
64 Bis Rue Kleber, F-92300 Levallois Perret
Tel : +33 (0)1 47 57 35 76, E-Mail : valerie.guille@luhta.com

FINLAND

Luhta Sportswear Company / L-Fashion Group Oy

Sami Tyynelä
Mobile +358 40 534 3910, Fax + 358 (0)3 822 6199
E-mail: sami.tyynela@luhta.fi

GERMANY

Luhta Sportswear Company / L-Fashion Group GmbH
Hinter den Zäunen 4 a, D-68519 Viernheim

Director: Ingo Jost
Mobil: +49 171 556 1623, Fax: +49 2154 816 9320
info.de@luhta.com

National Key Accounts
Apparel Sales Manager: Kerstin Gärtner
Tel.: +49 172 710 4029, E-Mail: kerstin.gaertner@luhta.com

Hessen, Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland
Lars Hennig
Mobil: +49 172 7145838, E-Mail: Lhennig@live.de

Nord/West Deutschland
Vanessa Hennig
Mobil: +49 171 7062633, E-Mail: vanessa.hennig@luhta.com
Frank Dammer
Mobil +49 151 1803 0342, Email: frank.dammer@luhta.com

Nord Deutschland
Doreen Badtke
Mobil: +49 151 6496 3981

Baden-Württemberg
Manuel Scholze
Mobil: +49 151 1263 2390, E-Mail: manuel.scholze@luhta.com

Brandenburg, Berlin, Mecklenburg Vorpommern, Sachsen, Sachsen-Anhalt, Thüringen
(PLZ 0, 98, 99)
Christin Noack
Mobil: +49 151 18030350, E-Mail: christin.noack@luhta.com

Süddeutschland
Sascha Degener
Mobil: +49 160 9049 3139, E-Mail: sascha.degener@luhta.com

Bayern Süd
Ines Weidner
Mobil: +49 151 1803 0341, E-Mail: ines.weidner@luhta.com

Bayern Nord
Thomas Schleicher
Mobil: +49 170 22 49 641, E-Mail: thomas.schleicher@luhta.com

FOOTWEAR:
Jacques Leroy
Footwear Key Account Merchandise Manager
Mobil: +49 151 2290 6108, E-Mail: jacques.leroy@luhta.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE FRANCHISE
Michael Böhme
Mobil: +49 0160 96936907, E-mail: michael.boehme@luhta.com

GREECE

Shop & Trade SA
222 Piraeus st., Tavros, GR-177 78 Athens
Tel.: +30-210-340 8400, Fax: +30-210-340 8699
E-mail: info@shopandtrade.gr

HONG KONG

Luhta Sportswear Company / FINANDMAX LTD.
Unit 5, 21/F, Global Gateway Tower
63 Wing Hong Street, Cheung Sha Wan, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Tel.: 0852-60148525, E-mail: joyce.chan@luhta.com

HUNGARY

Sintra Sport S.R.O.
Tibor Tapus
Zlatovksa 1962, 911 05 TRENCIN
Phone/fax: 00421 32 6529110, Mobile: +421 905 514 333
E-mail: tibor@ba.sintra.sk

IRAN

Pamchal Sport No.1
Farhang Passage, Farhang Sq, 38th St., Asadabadi St, Tehran, Iran
Tel: + 98 (0) 21 886 170 18-9, Fax: + 98 (0) 21 880 630 92
E-mail: info@pamchalsport.com

ITALY

Luhta Sportswear Company / Luhta Italy Srl
Sales Director: Marco Bava

Via Spizzago, 11, 25010 San Felice del Benaco –BS-
info@lbcweb.jp Mobile: +39 335 77 57 165
Office: +39 0365 558 139, Fax: +39 0365 558 099
E-Mail: info@luhta.it

JAPAN

LBC CO. LTD
La Poneyge Bld 1F,1-7-5
Nakagawa-chuou,Tsuzuki-ku, 224-0003 Yokohama, Kanagawa

+81-45-507-8707 / +81-45-507-8781
E-Mail: info@lbcweb.jp

LEBANON

Class Sport Sarl
P.O.Box 27, MANSOURIEH EL METN, 1253 2010 LEBANON
Tel. 00961-1-680670, Fax 00961-1-69 1769

NORWAY

Luhta Sportswear Company / L-Fashion Group AS
Norwegian Fashion Center
Snaroyveien 30 L, 2e-03, N-1360 Fornebu

Frank Snekkevåg
Tel. +47 95 74 90 75, E-Mail: snekkis66@gmail.com

Rune Hebbe Svendsen
Tel. +47 90 91 90 01, E-Mail: rune.hebbe@gmail.com

POLAND

Martes Sport Sp. Z o.o.
ul. Malowany Dworek 115, 43-300 Bielsko-Biała

Patrycja Wydra
Mobile: +48 511 977 215, E-mail: pwydra@martessport.com.pl
Tel: +48 33 82 81 815, Fax: +48 33 82 81 741

RUSSIA

Luhta Sportswear Company / Luhta Fashion Group, LLC
BK “Novospasskiy Dvor”
Derbenevskaya naberezhnaya, d. 7, str. 10, pod. 1, 115114 Moscow
Tel. +7-495-234 0838, Fax. +7-495-234 0835
E-mail: info.rus@luhta.fi

SERBIA, BOSNIA AND HERZEGOVINA, MACEDONIA, MONTENEGRO

Set Sport d.o.o. Beograd
Ivankovacka 8, 11120 Belgrade, Serbia
Aleksandra Makarevic
Tel. +381 11 3370213 / + 381 11 3370261
Fax + 381 11 3370020, Mob +381 63 209 081
E-mail: office@setsport.rs

SLOVAKIA

Sintra Sport S.R.O
Tibor Tapus
Zlatovksa 1962, 911 05 TRENCIN
Phone/fax: 00421 32 6529110
Mobile: 00421 905 514 333 , E-mail: tibor@ba.sintra.sk

SLOVENIA, CROATIA, KOSOVO, ALBANIA

M.A.D. d.o.o.
Mitja Piber
Pot na Lisice 4, 4260 Bled, Slovenia
Tel.: +386 83 850 599, Mobil: +386 51 377 068
Phone/fax: 00421 32 6529110
E-mail: mitja.piber@gmail.com

SPAIN

Jorcani S.L., Ian Varderi
Roger de Flor, 122 local, 08013 Barcelona
Tel. +34 (0)932312189, Fax +34 (0)932463078
Mob +34 630050985, E-mail: ian@jorcani.com

SWEDEN

Luhta Sportswear Company / L-Fashion Group AB
Tonny Nilsson
Prologgatan 3, 70370 Örebro
Tel. / Fax +46 (0) 19 611 7400
Mobile +46 (0) 70 385 6020, E-mail: tonny.nilsson@luhta.com

SWITZERLAND

Luhta Sportswear Company / L-FASHION GROUP AG
TMC 390/391, Thurgauerstrasse 117, 8152 Glattbrugg
Tel. +41 44 666 00 90
E-mail: info@luhta.ch

Country Manager: Andreas Schmocker

TURKEY

Bindersan Spor Giyim Moda Ve, San.ve Tic.Ltd. Sti.
Koza Mah. 1638 Sk Akkoza Cigdem 1 Blok / Daire1 Akbati
34538 Esenyurt Istanbul
Tel: +90/212/4815858
Email: aydemir.berhan@bindersan.com

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES & GCC

ZSI TRADING LLC, Al Zarouni Building
3rd Floor Office 305, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Tel +971 4 399 0922, Fax +971 4 399 0923
Tel: +90/212/4815858
Email: dewald@zsicorp.com

UNITED KINGDOM

Allcord Ltd
Coralinn House, 4 Royston Road, Livingston, EH54 8AH
Tel +44 (0) 131 603 4492, Email: sales@allcord.co.uk
www.allcord.co.uk

USA

USA Head Office
Rand Whitney, General Manager
Tel (802) 985 3205
Email: rand@luhtasportswear.com

Eastern USA
Loretta Sutter
Tel (315) 729 0678
Email: sutter.mls@gmail.com

Mountain West
Ellen Brown
Tel (720) 635 8083
Email: buffladyco@gmail.com

Pacific Northwest
Western Sports & Leisure
Art Simpson and Jad Simpson
Email: wslsales@comcast.net